mp3 download portal

find our TOP CHARTS here!

Artist Info: Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit

Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit is an American southern rock/ alt-country band based in Muscle Shoals, Alabama, and led by Jason Isbell, a former member of the Drive-By Truckers. The 400 Unit is Derry deBorja (keyboards), Jimbo Hart (bass) and Browan Lollar (guitar). Matt Pence (Centro-matic/South San Gabriel) lends his talents as co-producer, drummer and engineer. The album, which was released in 2009, was co-produced by Isbell and The 400 Unit with Matt Pence.

get mp3 player - free shipping worldwide

Top Albums Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit

Similar Artists

Support our xNya Music Network and Search & Shop Aliexpress via