mp3 download portal

find our TOP CHARTS here!

Artist Info: Itzy

ITZY (있지) is a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment, consisting of 5 members: Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yuna. The group debuted on February 12, 2019, with "달라달라 (DALLA DALLA)" from their debut single album, IT'z Different.

get mp3 player - free shipping worldwide

Top Albums Itzy

Similar Artists

Support our xNya Music Network and Search & Shop Aliexpress via