mp3 download portal

find our TOP CHARTS here!

Album: Something Inside So Strong

Something Inside So Strong is a seventeenth studio album by country music singer Kenny Rogers. The album includes the singles "When You Put Your Heart in It", "Planet Texas", "The Vows Go Unbroken", "Something Inside So Strong", and "Maybe". Gladys Knight, Anne Murray, Holly Dunn, and Ronald Isley are featured as duet partners. Jim Ed Norman produced the album, with additional production from Steve Dorff on "If I Ever Fall in Love Again". User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

get mp3 player - free shipping worldwide